订阅龙源的电子通讯,为您带来全球采购趋势的新闻,访谈和文章。现在注册

印度采购

印度已经成为产品采购的首要目的地,全世界的公司都选择从印度进口。 随着印度的显著转型和增长,工人技术的优势,改善基础设施,文化兼容性和有利的监管环境,印度使其采购更便捷,更具有价格优势。如想了解更多关于印度的采购信息,请点击:现在下载 >

金砖国家

金砖四国(巴西,俄罗斯,印度和中国)在2003年被命名为具有最大经济潜力的发展最快的国家。 随着这些国家继续快速发展,虽然速度不同,但研究下一个新兴经济体或“下一个10或N10国家是有帮助的,这些国家是孟加拉,埃及,印度尼西亚,墨西哥,尼日利亚,巴基斯坦, 菲律宾,土耳其,韩国和越南.现在下载 >

龙源提供专业的采购服务,帮助我们的客户从全球新兴市场获得可持续的价值。

龙源提供完整的采购服务,帮助我们的客户有效地从低成本国家采购。我们了解潜在的问题,以伙伴关系帮助我们的客户处理问题,解决风险,达成满意的结果。

Sign up to Dragon Sourcing’s e-newsletter, bringing you all the latest news, interviews and articles about global sourcing trends and best practices. Signup Today!

Sourcing Opportunities in Indonesia

Indonesia is a country that contains great economic potential- it is Southeast Asia’s largest economy and contains a number of distinct characteristics that put the country in a great place for newly advanced economic development. In recent years there has been a strong support from the central government to raise the role of the manufacturing industry within the economy. Infrastructure development is also a key goal of the government.Download Now >

The BRIC Countries

The BRIC countries (Brazil, Russia, India and China) were named in 2003 as the most rapidly developing countries with the greatest economic potential. With these countries continuing to develop fast, albeit at different rates, it is useful to look at the next tier of emerging economies or “Next 10 or N10” countries that are Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Mexico, Nigeria, Pakistan, the Philippines, Turkey, South Korea, and Vietnam.Download Now >

Dragon Sourcing is a procurement service provider focused on delivering sustainable value from emerging global markets for our clients.

Offering a complete sourcing service to companies looking to procure effectively from low cost countries. We understand the challenges involved and work in partnership to address the risks and deliver results to the bottom line.